The Light Rail Network

Connecting communities to Sydney’s most popular areas and attractions

The Sydney Light Rail network consists of two zones, with 23 well located and easily accessible stops.

Zone 1: Central to Convention (5 stops)

Central > Capitol Square > Paddy's Markets > Exhibition Centre > Convention

Zone 2: Pyrmont Bay to Dulwich Hill (18 stops)

Pyrmont Bay > The Star > John Street Square > Fish Market > Wentworth Park > Glebe > Jubilee Park > Rozelle Bay > Lilyfield > Leichhardt North > Hawthorne > Marion > Taverners Hill > Lewisham West > Waratah Mills >Arlington > Dulwich Grove > Dulwich Hill                                                                

Click here to download a copy of the network map.  

You can also view our network map and stop locations here.

Did you know?


We transport over 4.5 million passengers each year