Network & map

Hop on board the Sydney Light Rail! 

Light Rail is a highly desirable mode of transport, providing frequent stops and convenient connections with buses and trains.


You can plan your trip with the trip planner or check the information displays at your stop to see approximate arrival times of the next service.

The Sydney Light Rail network consists of two zones, with 23 well located and easily accessible stops.

Zone 1: Central to Convention (5 stops)

Central > Capitol Square > Paddy's Markets > Exhibition Centre > Convention

Zone 2: Pyrmont Bay to Dulwich Hill (18 stops)

Pyrmont Bay > The Star > John Street Square > Fish Market > Wentworth Park > Glebe > Jubilee Park > Rozelle Bay > Lilyfield > Leichhardt North > Hawthorne > Marion > Taverners Hill > Lewisham West > Waratah Mills >Arlington > Dulwich Grove > Dulwich Hill    


Click here to download a copy of the network map.